top of page
Balkendiagramm

Our offer

Jenisch Consulting is the reliable and experienced consulting partner at the interfaces of production, logistics and quality for organizations in the life sciences sector and manufacturing industry.

We support our clients in optimally aligning their business processes to customer needs with financially viable, practically implementable and sustainable solutions, because Jenisch Consulting has many years of experience and methodological expertise in process design using lean and agile methods and approaches improvements together with the people involved.

 

Would you like to find out more? Contact me for an initial consultation.

Services

Lean Management & Agile Methods

I assist in aligning your processes and organization with customer needs, leveraging lean management methods and Six Sigma statistical tools. 

By embracing agile methodologies, your employees are empowered, and customer satisfaction is further optimized.

Project leadership or project coaching

My objective is to contribute my abilities and expertise to your company, either by assuming project leadership directly or by offering advisory guidance to the assigned project manager. The objective is to drive the project to success through effective methods and structures. Central to this endeavor are the team and employees, actively involved in the project.

Interim Management & Advisory

I offer support in areas where organizations, such as medium-sized businesses, lack the necessary expertise within their leadership team or only need it sporadically. Examples include developing a strategy, establishing a project portfolio, implementing risk management, or providing situational analysis/advice by a neutral, independent party.

Dr. A. Wolf

Outstanding project manager is the phrase that comes to mind when I think of Eva. I have had the pleasure of knowing Eva for almost 20 years and recently she managed an important project in my area of responsibility. She structured the project very well, using the lean 6 sigma methodology. She is a good listener and knows how to create the right team spirit, even with people who initially had completely different views. This enabled her to lead a team of busy executives and professionals and meet a very tight schedule. While our original target for the project was a 20% reduction in resource utilization, the results of the project exceeded our original expectations with a 65% reduction. Eva is a real asset for initiatives that require strategic acumen as well as the ability to turn goals into action and is highly recommended."

bottom of page

top of page
Balkendiagramm

Was wir anbieten

Jenisch Consulting ist der zuverlässige und erfahrene Beratungspartner an den Schnittstellen von Produktion, Logistik und Qualität für Organisationen im Life Sciences Bereich und produzierendem Gewerbe.

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei, ihre Geschäftsprozesse optimal auf den Kundennutzen auszurichten mit finanziell tragbaren, praktisch umsetzbaren und nachhaltigen Lösungen, weil Jenisch Consulting über langjährige Erfahrung und Methodenkompetenz in der Prozessgestaltung mit Lean und agilen Methoden verfügt und Verbesserungen immer gemeinsam mit den Menschen erarbeitet.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren? Kontaktieren Sie mich für ein erstes Gespräch.

Dienstleistungen

Lean Management & Agile Methoden

Ich helfe Ihnen, Ihre Prozesse und Ihre Organisation optimal auf die Kundenbedürfnisse auszurichten. Hierfür nutze ich Methoden des Lean Management als auch die statistischen Werkzeuge von Six Sigma.
Die Einführung von agilen Arbeitsweisen stellt Ihre Mitarbeitenden in den Mittelpunkt und gehen noch einen Schritt weiter in der Ausrichtung auf den Kundennutzen.

Projektleitungen oder Projektbegleitung

Meine Fähigkeiten und Erfahrung möchte ich Ihrem Unternehmen zur Verfügung stellen, entweder indem ich die Leitung eines Projektes selbst übernehme oder dem verantwortlichen Projektleiter beratend zur Seite stehe. Ziel ist es das Projekt durch geeignete Methoden und Strukturen zum Erfolg zu führen. Ein wichtiger Faktor sind hier Team und Mitarbeiter, die aktiv in das Projekt einbezogen werden.

Interim Management & Advisory

Ich biete Unterstützung an in Bereichen, in denen Organisationen (wie z.B. mittelständische Unternehmen) nicht selbst über die entsprechende Fachexpertise im Führungsteam verfügen oder dieses nur punktuell benötigen. Beispiele hierfür sind die Erarbeitung einer Strategie, der Aufbau eines Projektportfolios, der Aufbau eines Risikomanagements für die Organisation, oder auch eine Situationsanalyse/Beratung durch eine neutrale, unabhängige Person.

Dr. A. Wolf

Herausragende Projektleiterin ist der Satz, der mir in den Sinn kommt, wenn ich an Eva denke. Ich habe das Vergnügen, Eva seit fast 20 Jahren zu kennen, und in letzter Zeit hat sie ein wichtiges Projekt in meinem Verantwortungsbereich geleitet. Sie hat das Projekt sehr gut strukturiert und dabei die schlanke 6-Sigma-Methodik angewandt. Sie ist eine gute Zuhörerin und versteht es, den richtigen Teamgeist zu schaffen, selbst bei Menschen, die anfangs völlig unterschiedliche Ansichten hatten. Dadurch war sie in der Lage, ein Team von vielbeschäftigten Führungskräften und Fachleuten zu leiten und einen sehr engen Zeitplan einzuhalten. Während unser ursprüngliches Ziel für das Projekt eine Verringerung der Ressourcennutzung um 20 % war, übertrafen die Ergebnisse des Projekts mit einer Verringerung um 65 % unsere ursprünglichen Erwartungen. Eva ist eine echte Bereicherung für Initiativen, die strategischen Scharfsinn sowie die Fähigkeit erfordern, Ziele in die Tat umzusetzen, und wird von mir wärmstens empfohlen."
bottom of page