Services

Vision ∙ Process ∙ Solution

Strategy Implementation Consultancy
Consulting on Lean 6 Sigma and Agile Methods
Interim Management and Project Leadership
Advisory Services for IT-Management and Digitalization

Strategy Implementation Consultancy

The path to the future of your business

We develop strategies together with our clients that are tailored to the organization. Subsequently, we support the implementation planning and the anchoring within the organization. Here, various tools are used, such as adaptation of business processes, project portfolio, KPIs or balanced scorecard as well as accompanying change management and communication activities. Our goal is to help you achieve your strategic goals and thus realize your vision.

Schlüssel zum Erfolg

Consulting on Lean 6 Sigma and Agile Methods

Focus on customer value & process excellence

I bring many years of experience in managing complex international projects. I am Lean 6 Sigma Black Belt certified as well as a SAFe 5 Program Consultant. I will help you to optimally align your processes and your organization with the customers' needs. To achieve this, I use methods of Lean Managemetn as well as the statistical tools of Six Sigma. The introduction of agile working methods puts your employees in the center and goes one step further in the alignment to customer value.

Geschäfts-Team

Interim Management and Project Leadership

Achieving the goal through experience

I can make my skills and experience available to your company, either by taking over the management of a project myself or by advising the responsible project manager. The goal is to lead the project to success through appropriate methods and structures. An important key are the team and the employees who are actively involved in the project.

I offer support in areas where organizations (such as mid-sized companies) do not have the required expertise in their leadership team or need such expertise only selectively. Examples are the development of a strategy, the setup of a project portfolio, the setup of a risk management function, or a situation analysis requiring consulting by a neutral, independent expert.

Erfolgreiche Work Team

Advisory Services for IT-Management and Digitalization

A holistic approach

We support you in integrating your IT strategy optimally into your business strategy. In doing so, we pay attention to the technological as well as regulatory challenges and the future requirements of your customers. We support you in the practical implementation and the consistent alignment of your processes and organization to excellence.

Digitale Social Media

+41 78 694 29 81

©2020 Jenisch Consulting GmbH. webpage created by Springtime.

Dienstleistungen

Vision ∙ Process ∙ Solution

Beratung zur Strategieumsetzung
Beratung zu Lean 6 Sigma und Agilen Methoden
Interimsmanagement und Projektleitungen
Beratung zu IT-Management und Digitalisierung

Beratung zur Strategieumsetzung

Der Weg zur Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens

Wir entwickeln Strategien zusammen mit unseren Auftraggebern, die auf die Organisation zugeschnitten sind. Anschliessend unterstützen wir bei der Umsetzungsplanung und der Verankerung innerhalb der Organisation. Hier kommen verschiedene Werkzeuge zum Einsatz, wie z.B. Anpassung der Geschäftsprozesse, Projektportfolio, KPIs bzw. Balanced Scorecard sowie begleitende Change-Management und Kommunikations-Aktivitäten. Unser Ziel ist es, dass Sie Ihre strategischen Ziele erreichen und so «die PS auf die Strasse bringen» können.

Schlüssel zum Erfolg

Beratung zu Lean 6 Sigma und Agilen Methoden

Fokussieren auf Kundennutzen & Prozessexzellenz

Ich verfüge über langjährige Erfahrung in der Leitung komplexer, internationaler Projekte. Ich bin Lean 6 Sigma Black-Belt-zertifiziert sowie SAFe 5 Program Consultant. Ich helfe Ihnen, Ihre Prozesse und Ihre Organisation optimal auf die Kundenbedürfnisse auszurichten. Hierfür nutze ich Methoden des Lean Management als auch die statistischen Werkzeuge von Six Sigma.
Die Einführung von agilen Arbeitsweisen stellt Ihre Mitarbeitenden in den Mittelpunkt und gehen noch einen Schritt weiter in der Ausrichtung auf den Kundennutzen.

Geschäfts-Team

Interimsmanagement und Projektleitungen

Mit Erfahrung zum Ziel

Meine Fähigkeiten und Erfahrung möchte ich Ihrem Unternehmen zur Verfügung stellen, entweder indem ich die Leitung eines Projektes selbst übernehme oder dem verantwortlichen Projektleiter beratend zur Seite stehe. Ziel ist es das Projekt durch geeignete Methoden und Strukturen zum Erfolg zu führen. Ein wichtiger Faktor sind hier Team und Mitarbeiter, die aktiv in das Projekt einbezogen werden.
Ich biete Unterstützung an in Bereichen, in denen Organisationen (wie z.B. mittelständische Unternehmen) nicht selbst über die entsprechende Fachexpertise im Führungsteam verfügen oder dieses nur punktuell benötigen. Beispiele hierfür sind die Erarbeitung einer Strategie, der Aufbau eines Projektportfolios, der Aufbau eines Risikomanagements für die Organisation, oder auch eine Situationsanalyse/Beratung durch eine neutrale, unabhängige Person.

Erfolgreiche Work Team

Beratung zu IT-Management und Digitalisierung

Ein ganzheitlicher Ansatz

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei Ihre IT-Strategie optimal in Ihre Geschäftsstrategie einzubetten. Dabei achten wir auf die technologischen und regulatorischen Herausforderungen genauso, wie auf die zukünftigen Anforderungen Ihrer Kunden. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der praktischen Umsetzung und der konsequenten Ausrichtung Ihrer Prozesse und Organisation auf Exzellenz.

Digitale Social Media

+41 78 694 29 81

©2020 Jenisch Consulting GmbH. webpage created by Springtime.